Make your own free website on

ordering information graphic

home photos cd information bio/facts

If you would like to have a CD please mail $15.00 plus $2.00 shipping and handling fee to:    

Kokopelli Music
PO Box 278
Joelton, TN 37080

(check or money order made payable to Kokopelli Music) 

For shipping cost on multiple copies, or with any questions, please email:   Please make sure to include neatly written or typed name and return address.  

Visit Rhonda's page on their studio website in order to hear clips of her songs.  They are great.

graphic announcing track list

1.  I've Been Run Over By This Train Before
2.  Color Me Gone
3.  This Is Our Night
4.  The Scientist (voice over prelude to "Chemistry" done by Brian Matney)
5.  Chemistry
6.  Picket Fences
7.  Better Be Serious
8.  Cornerstone
9.  Tired of Bein' Strong
10. You Remind Me To Dance
11. You Made A Believer Out of Me
12. Convince Me
13. Jackson (recorded at age 7 by Rhonda's Grandmother on tape)